Compensa Life » Контакты » Партнёры

Партнёры

KindlustusEst Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Mustamäe tee 55
10621  Tallinn
тел: 677 6750
тел: 5649 9169
факс: 677 6777
е-почта: info@kindlustusest.ee
 

Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Villardi 22
10136  Tallinn
тел: 664 4388
факс: 645 5015
е-почта: info@kominsur.ee
 

NB Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Rüütli 40
80010  Pärnu
тел: 5335 9536
е-почта: info@nbkm.ee
 

Pluss Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Katusepapi 6 (2 korrus, ruum 206)
11412  Tallinn
тел: 682 9780
е-почта: info@plusskm.ee
 

Pro Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Kopli 72
10412  Tallinn
моб: 686 5166
е-почта: info@prokm.ee
Представители:
Eva Arge
моб: 503 4182, е-почта: eva@prokm.ee
Marina Bachurko
моб: 5690 9708, е-почта: marina@prokm.ee
Maria Randna
моб: 5554 1043,
е-почта: maria.randna@prokm.ee
Tiia Repson
моб: 514 7225, е-почта: tiia@prokm.ee
 

Ultima Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Tartu mnt 53
10115  Tallinn
тел: 681 9819
е-почта: info@ultimakindlustus.ee
Представители:
Janek Ploom
моб: 5600 4218,
е-почта: janek@ultimakindlustus.ee
 

Vagner Kindlustusmaakler AS

Villardi 22
10136  Tallinn
тел: 631 2627
факс: 640 1284
е-почта: info@vagner.ee
Представители:
Julija Pintšuk
моб: 5330 5046, тел: 631 2627,
е-почта: julija@vagner.ee
 

Sillamäe kontor

Kesk 19
40231  Sillamäe
тел: 392 5257