Compensa Life » Kontaktid » Koostööpartnerid

Partnerid

KindlustusEst Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Mustamäe tee 55
10621  Tallinn
tel: 677 6750
tel: 5649 9169
faks: 677 6777
e-post: info@kindlustusest.ee
 

Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Villardi 22
10136  Tallinn
tel: 664 4388
faks: 645 5015
e-post: info@kominsur.ee
 

NB Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Rüütli 40
80010  Pärnu
tel: 5335 9536
e-post: info@nbkm.ee
 

Pluss Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Katusepapi 6 (2 korrus, ruum 206)
11412  Tallinn
tel: 682 9780
e-post: info@plusskm.ee
 

Pro Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Kopli 72
10412  Tallinn
mob: 686 5166
e-post: info@prokm.ee
Esindajad:
Eva Arge
mob: 503 4182, e-post: eva@prokm.ee
Marina Bachurko
mob: 5690 9708, e-post: marina@prokm.ee
Maria Randna
mob: 5554 1043,
e-post: maria.randna@prokm.ee
Tiia Repson
mob: 514 7225, e-post: tiia@prokm.ee
 

Ultima Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

Tartu mnt 53
10115  Tallinn
tel: 681 9819
e-post: info@ultimakindlustus.ee
Esindajad:
Janek Ploom
mob: 5600 4218,
e-post: janek@ultimakindlustus.ee
 

Vagner Kindlustusmaakler AS

Villardi 22
10136  Tallinn
tel: 631 2627
faks: 640 1284
e-post: info@vagner.ee
Esindajad:
Julija Pintšuk
mob: 5330 5046, tel: 631 2627,
e-post: julija@vagner.ee
 

Sillamäe kontor

Kesk 19
40231  Sillamäe
tel: 392 5257